Socks with Sarah

Socks with Sarah is a year-long knit-a-long (KAL). The goal of this KAL is to knit at least a little bit on a sock everyday for the next year. I’ve been wanting to make my sock drawer more exciting for quite some time, but I get a little bored making socks. I decided this would be a good way to make sure I make them. I plan on going slow and steady and making lots of other things. The KAL started today, so I cast on the second sock to match this cutie I made a couple of months ago. The pattern is here.

20140115-201504.jpg

9 thoughts on “Socks with Sarah

  1. Yay! So glad you are joining us! And for the record, I am the same way – I hit a place where I lose interest in sock knitting and set it aside. This KAL should help keep it front & center!

  2. Pingback: Etsy and KALs | engineeredcreations

  3. Pingback: KALs, KALs, KALs | engineeredcreations

  4. Pingback: Tennarisukka Ankle Sock | engineeredcreations

Leave a Reply

