Tennarisukka Ankle Sock

I’ve been participating in Socks with Sarah, verrrrry slowly.  Most days I only knitted one row.  I finally finished my first sock.  I’ve been making Tennarisukka ankle socks.  The pattern for the socks is free, and they have really fun texture.  They fit really nicely and are much cuter than the white sports socks I wear all the time.  These are definitely my new favorite socks.

20140222-192809.jpg

20140222-192726.jpg

20140222-192701.jpg

Difficulty:  Easy-Moderate

Time Required:  10 Movies

Overall Experience:  Excellent

 

One thought on “Tennarisukka Ankle Sock

Leave a Reply

