T-shirt Quilt Preview

I’ve been working on a t-shirt quilt quite hard for the last two weeks. The top is pieced together and pinned to the batting and backing. (With approximately 400 pins!) The quilt is 104″ by 104″ and the largest quilt I’ve ever attempted. I’ll write a full post when I’m finished, but here’s a preview picture. It fills up the entire living room and my husband couldn’t even get high enough to get the whole quilt in the picture.

20140601-130221-46941741.jpg

One thought on “T-shirt Quilt Preview

Leave a Reply

